Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

The sales experience was great, I called about the vehicle I was looking for, no high pressure, but attended to my needs, made feel very good about the purchase of a new General Motors product, many arrangements were completed over the phone, the location is great to get in and out of even with a trailer, I would recommend this team any day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great salesman. Honest and kind. was extremely happy with Azi. Detailing person did not do the best job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Ziad was a fantastic salesman and a pleasure to do business with. He was very knowledgeable on our new vehicle and extremely helpful with all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I am very pleased with my vehicle purchase experience at Capital Buick GMC dealership. Very helpful staff providing great customer experience. Thank to Zaid, Jaskarn and Goldy for their help. Thank you, Sandip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Easy to deal with just call Azi, easy ging and great service. Call capital today

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Can't say enough Great things about this dealership. We dealt with Steve and Darren they where amazing. They helped us find a beautiful truck within our budget. Not only where they amazing but the overall culture and vibe in the dealership was top notch! Highly recommend you go see them if your in the market for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Attention to detail and the service I received was amazing from start to finish I would highly recommend everyone that made this buying process so simple and easy thank you so much 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Collin was super helpful in parts, knows exactly what he’s talking about and is genuinely knowledgeable about vehicles. Thanks again, Collin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Mankaran did an amazing job helping me get back on the road with a beautiful truck. He gave me multiple options to which I could choose form. Made the process a breeze. Jaskarn also aid me and gave me some great advice for this transaction. Keep up the great work guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great job! Great job! Great job! Great job! Great job! Great job! Great job! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Was a great experience buying my new truck at Capital GMC Buick! Would highly recommend Max and the rest of the team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Good service if you have an issue be sure to voice it and they will do everything they can to make it right

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Was an amazing experience. Muzi made me feel valued and really listened to what I wanted included in my vehicle. He made it as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

This deal happend because of the great sales people and financial team I had the pleasure of dealing with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Had a great experience dealing with Mohammad. He explained the entire process in detail and made it easier for us to make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Capital GMC is a top performing dealership, from interest too keys in hand capital GMC is there every step of the way. Customer satisfaction is at the forefront of their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

This was the absolute BEST dealership we have ever been to! Everyone we dealt with was amazing, would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

This is my 3rd truck theu Azi and the Caiptal Team! From Service to Parts to Finance to Sales to Management Capital GMC is top drawer!!! As long as we live in Edmonton we will be a customer of Capital. Thank you again Azi for your profesionalism and you help. CHEERS CAPITAL!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Absolutely still in shock from how far this experience was. Raza, over the top. Mo in finance, professional and efficient. This dealership needs an award and a massive shout out. I left one dealership because of their unprofessional and sleezy tactics. Capital is my dealership of the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Colin was awesome. Helped me with my parts and was quick and efficient. Would go back to him always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Always great service and very helpful staff throughout the dealership. This is our second new vehicle we have purchased from Capital GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Thank you so much to goldie and manny on the truck thanks for the great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Awesome service helped with everything. Manny was great ans they did a good on the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very good dealership good s e r v i c e F r i e n d ly Staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Was Good experience manu s g j k k k i t h g u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Amazing dealership with great customer service and great atmosphere. The best team I’ve seen! Great business! Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Got a crazy deal from these guys. Appreciate you guys making it work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Gene was excellent to deal with, very knowledgeable and professional. I will be coming back again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very honest and helpful young man, took good care of us and we were so happy with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Came in with my husband to look at cars and we dealt with sajad, hes friendly and knowledgeable, easy to deal with. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Made life easy without being too pushy when I was purchasing my new truck. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I had an exceptional experience at this car dealership! The staff was not only knowledgeable but also incredibly friendly. They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car within my budget. The transparency in the entire process made me feel confident in my decision. I highly recommend this dealership for their excellent customer service and a hassle-free buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Amazing experience, I was very impressed with Sajads professionalism, kindness, attention to detail. An overall awesome experience with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I was looking for a reliable used pickup truck & I visited 34 Ave GMC to see some trucks. I walked inside Capital GMC and I’m glad I did! Muzi kindly greeted me and was very helpful in finding me the exact truck I was looking for within my budget. Thanks Muzi for your help & I recommend Capital GMC! Will definitely come back for another once im ready to buy again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Sajad is great salesman, always listens and tries to find best options and deal for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Muzi was a great salesman, he helped me find the perfect vehicle and I couldn’t have been happier with the service I received. I would highly recommend Capital GMC to any of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Sajad at the dealership, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. Sajad's knowledge about the cars he sells is unparalleled, and he patiently guided me through various options, ensuring I found the perfect fit. His professionalism, friendly demeanor, and genuine interest in meeting my needs made the entire car-buying process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend Sajad to anyone looking for a dedicated and knowledgeable car sales associate. Hands down one of the best!!!!!!!! Please give him the recognition he deserves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Loved the customer service, sajad was a really nice and friendly guy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I was shopping around for a new truck & have always wanted a GMC Sierra 1500, after looking around for a while I walked in to Capital to check out some trucks. I had zero intention of buying right on that day but Muzi made the experience so fun & easy, especially with how good of a deal he put together for me. I highly recommend Muzi at Capital GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great service and made the purchase for me super easy. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Muzi was a fantastic salesman. He went above and beyond to care for me and make the purchasing process as streamlined as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very great and friendly experience, felt very comfortable throughout the process. Sajad went above and beyond and would totally Recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Really good service, I'm super happy with my purchase. Great customer service will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Steve is the best sales guy we have ever met. Will come back again on the next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

It was good and it was fast. Made the deal on the same and took the vehicle as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Never thought I’d make a deal within 15 minutes but these guys made it happen. Gave them an offer and we made it work. Plus they told me that they would delivery right to my house in Lloyd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Glad I was able to make a deal with Capital. My local dealers weren’t even close to what they offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Fantastic job from the young man Gene, he really knew his product and sold me with his service and the free window visors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I know I was tough to deal with but in the end it all worked out. Great Job capital team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Easy to deal with even over the phone. Response was right away when I had a question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Raza is hands down one of the most professional, and personable individuals I had the pleasure to do business with. He absolutely caters to what you’re looking for, and makes the process so much easier. He definitely is well versed with what he does. Most certainly recommend him, and the dealership without a doubt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Bought a 2021 truck from Gene and he made it very easy especially that we are coming from Brooks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I had a good experience with Capital GMC Buick. I would for sure go back there to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Amazing experience throughout the purchase process. I will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Extraordinary customer skills, very helpful. Very thoughtful, highly recommend Ahmed for any kind of vehicle you required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very helpful and understanding. Provided great customer service. Will definitely recommend Ahmed to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Wow the staff at Capital GMC are like family and they treated me and my family so so good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

My experience has been nothing short of amazing. Azi is a great sales person, respectful and not pushy, made the process fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Raza was a huge help as I was from out of town. Definitely recommend! Thanks Raza! If I could give 6 stars I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Moh was wonderful to deal with, the whole staff made it a wonderful experience for me! I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Amazing to deal with from start to finish and willing to do whatever he could for me and my family! 5 stars 🌟 Thanks for getting me and my family into a new vehicle! Amazing customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Friendly, easy to deal with, and very accommodating with us being from out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Moh helped me find what was best suited for me and was very knowledgeable. I am very happy with my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Raza was amazing to deal with, We bought 2 trucks from him and the transaction went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great experience purchasing my new 1500 Denali. Azi has great knowledge on product made my purchase very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Mohammad was super easy to deal with and was extremely helpful in getting me what I needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Azi was amazing to deal with yet again. He helped me sold my truck problems and ended up helping me buy yet again another GMC. I would highly recommend this dealership and Azi to any friends for there next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Absolutely enjoyed dealing with Mohammad Malik. Very knowledgeable person who provided me all the relevant information and responded to all my concerns. Highly Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Amazing customer service by Moh, the know how of all the newest models plus comparative study this gentleman has is amazing to say the least, he customized a vehicle to my exact needs and answered all the questions I had regarding the vehicles i asked about. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Mr Malik is understanding and professional. I got all of my questions answered that I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Azi was very helpful and was able to assist me in finding the right truck. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Staff was great at Capital GMC. Have bought many vehicles and this store was the best to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great people to work with. Amazing service and very kind and always looking to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great dealing with Manny and Darien at Capital GMC. Bought a used Dually and I got a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Excellent service did great job never got disappointed from GMC it’s my favourite ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Amazing trucks collection with good staff suggesting the right vehicles for your needs. Best dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Capital was amazing to deal with. Manny was absolutely a great guy to work with and super fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

amazing customer service . arash helped me in finding the right unit & we are happy with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

First time financing so I was super nervous to even start. Was approved in a day, had my vehicle ready to drive off the lot. The Azi, and the manager Kelvin were super helpful informative, and quick. Amazing service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Azi was very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a very positive experience purchasing our truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Raza is always professional and supportive. My recent transaction went very smoothly and I am very happy with my new Yukon XL. I highly recommend Raza and the team at Capitol GMC to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Moh was great to deal with, amazing service all around, I would definitely recommend him and the dealership! Very easy going and quickxand easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Ahmed Raza was an amazing car sales man, he helped me look at a few makes and colours before I was satisfied and set us up with an amazing vehicle. He is quick to respond, kind, and I would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Really nice people that work there. Good location with free coffee. Good environment over there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Very friendly environment overall and great customer service was provided from start to finish of our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Arash was amazing. Very nice to deal with. After viewing the ads online, I got in contact with him and he basically made the whole process look like a walk in the park. Also, the little celebration the whole squad had for us when we picked up the truck made us feel very special. Will go nowhere else from now on, when looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Azi treated us like we mattered and was truthful about everything he showed us... ... thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

My salesman was (MO MALIK). Mo is very knowledgeable, helpful, polite, simply the best out there, great experience during sales process! Mo was very informative and entertaining at the same time! He is also absolutely friendly, inviting and energetic. All of these qualities made my decision to buy a truck from (Mo Malik) easy and confident. The service I received exceeded any expectations that I have. I highly recommend to ask for (MO) if you are looking for a vehicle. Thanks once again to Capital for having (Mo) around. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

They are very Professional as soon as you walk in. You are greeted with a smile and great service. They are there for you and treat you right...Great Job Capital.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Awesome dealership! Better experience than when I bought my new truck the first time, was not expecting it. Zaid was excellent to deal with and everyone made me feel like I wasn't just in for a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Thank you to Manny, we beat him up on pricing but he did good and made sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Thank you to everyone at capital gmc. Manny was very nice and helpful with my new purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very honest good natured staff. Deal was as presented no hidden surprises clean facility easy to get to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great group of guys to deal with to ensure I was completely happy with the purchase of my new vehicle. Honest and very professional. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Awesome dealership. Met all my requirements and friendly service. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Azi Mazhar At Capital GMC Buick was very pleasant to deal with. He went above and beyond with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Great dealership, Great Experience! Thank you for getting me into my new GMC SIERRA 1500

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

This has been my dealer of choice for many years. Every dealer has that one service advisor that can make a visit that much better. Loni has not only made it like visiting a family member, but she cares for your vehicle as if it was her own. Loni you are the best 👌


Leave Us A Review