Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Went to try and buy a car but couldn't get quite what i was looking for but did manage to sell my Truck to another person that happened to show up while i was trying to make a deal on new car. Saved me the hassle of trying to trade it in.The staff were all great and easy to work with. One of the better dealerships i have dealt with. They are also one of the few that aren't pressuring you to make a deal just so they can make more money. They truly care about making the right ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Recently purchased a vehicle at Captial GMC with Jaskarn Janjua and can't say enough good things about him and his professionalism. He worked with me to get the deal done addressing all my concerns with honesty and dedication. I would have not problem recommending him to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thank you Jas.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

What a pleasure to have Adam' Mohl's assistance. He was Courtious. Kind and Attentive to details. Well done Adam keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Amazing service from Jas & Jon when my wife and I purchased our truck. Jas even drove to Leduc so we could test drive our new truck. They gave us a VERY fair deal on our trade-in. Even gave a GREAT deal on our truck. I highly recommend dealing with them for your next vehical purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

We recently were looking for a newer vehicle and found 2 at Capital GMC Buick that we were interested in. Called and spoke to Ahmed Raza, who was very helpful and gave all details of both vehicles, mileage, options, warranties, inspection reports, car-fax info. etc. Ahmed worked hard to get a deal for us. He is very experienced and knowledgeable regarding the vehicles. Ahmed succeeded and sold us one of the vehicles. He made sure the vehicle was to our satisfaction and ready to go. Call Ahmed Raza for your next vehicle, you won't be sorry.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Worked with Ahmed Raza on a used Ram Rebel and Hanbo Li on our trade in. Excellent service and they both worked very hard to get us the deal we were very happy with. Thank you both Raza and Hanbo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

I bought a used truck there a few weeks ago. The truck is amazing, really nice folks as well. The only catch is one of the USB ports is broken and they didn’t give me a keypad code. The manger, Adam, reached out after my first review, he had me in there the next day. Everything is repaired and works great. This is an excellent establishment. I will buy my next vehicle here. Great folks. Thanks Adam!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

I can't thank Kelvin and Goldie enough for the way they treated me when I bought my truck. Kelvin was very upfront with pricing and other aspects of the cost. And my questions about the truck were all answered and explained very well. Goldie was very patient and explained the financing to me in a way that was easy to understand. Again thank you both.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

I only gave 5 stars so the bad news can get to the top. Slippery and Slimy dealer, plain and simpleI learn now that the only LAWS THEY BROKE were failing to fully disclose damage on vehicle and selling a vehicle that had a deposit on it. NBD.We are filing a complaint with AMVIC on the dealership, sales manager and salesman.My wife put a deposit on a 35k 2017 car , and then wanted to see the paper work, two copies just barely illegible showed up (like fargo style). The a Carfax showed $5000 in undeclared damage by dealer. Then airwaves silence. ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review