Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Azi the sales personnel was helpful, cheerful and quick with his service. Azi is knowledgeable about his vehicles and its features. The complete car buying process was pleasant for my husband and myself. Picking up the car was a surprise with the effort of the whole team. I would buy my next vehicle at Capital GMC Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Azi found me what I was looking for and we made a deal both Azi and Jas were great in getting things together Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Had wonderful experience dealing with the staf of dealership a specially goodie singh and Azi Mazhar they are very helpful and professional must visit them highly recommended 5 star for sure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Ahmed Syed was very helpful very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Amazing staff, very knowledgeable, professional. Very impressed by the service. Nice dealing with Zaid, Goldie and Maulik.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

For me and my wife it was by far the most pleasant experience of buying a new and expensive vehicle. Kelvin, and his team Arash and Maulik are a very professional team, who treated us with respect and care. We traveled from Vancouver Island for this purchase, and will come back again for the future ones.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Ask for Owen Davis, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know their stuff. Great collection of vehicles. They are not pushy at all and don’t get frustrated when you ask questions. Never came across a salesman who is as kind as Owen. Great experience. Would highly recommend him to everyone. He is very knowledgeable. Thank you Owen. Kind regards, Jessie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Arsh is Yopnotch Adviser he extremely high knowledge about product the Help us find best vehical asper our need he is best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Visited the Parts Dept. to enquire about a part for my Buick. Lady at the desk was extremely helpful and pleasant. Great smile.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

We had an amazing experience dealing with staff here, in particular Steve. What stood out most was the perseverance and dedication to not only selling a vehicle but ensuring that customer service was top-notch. From coordinating with his manager Darien to finding out details about the vehicle, Steve went above and beyond to make the sale happen. You know the best purchases are when they don’t feel like one, and this felt that way. There was no pressure or rush to purchase, they allowed me to take the time and answered all the questions I had patiently. The finance ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

We bought a used 2015 Nissan Altima this March and also had some car repairing services ensuing. Generally we had a good experience in this dealer shop. The staff are nice and responsible and never pushed back the problems and always sought ways to solute. I want to take this opportunity to thank Abhi for all the help and kindness he rendered during the process of car picking and repairing

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

We purchased a 2024 sierra Denali from Abdullah Cheema. He answered all our questions and explained every function of the car very well. We were very happy with his service and we are very thankful for his help, and in the future we will for sure go to him again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

It was a great experience to buy a new car from Capital GMC. Errki was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Ahmad syed was really helpful, great service. Thanks you

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Loni Maurer goes above and beyond every time I book an appointment. She is knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. A definite asset to the GMC Capital team. Thank you Loni for all your hard work and attention to detail! ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

The entire process was easy from the sales team to the accounting team. They made sure to have the vehicle in perfect condition, clean and ready waiting for us. The salesman was very helpful in explaining all the many features of the vehicle offering additional help any time we might need it in the future. All in all a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

best service ever. Really liked the service . Very professional dealing. Will definately recommend Capital and Arash to my friends . jazz was very helpful on financing side.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Good experience changing a windshield, completed for quoted price and no problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

It’s been an a stellar experience. Zaid was awesome and helped me along all the way in making the right decision. One great thing about the experience is I didn’t feel rushed and tried a few cars out first. Also the financing experience was also excellent with Jaz. It was quick. Overall a great experience. Keep going guys. You all rock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

It's really unfair how amazing these guys were! Especially Erkki! I don't know how anyone else will live up to this level of customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Had a great experience with my sales advisor Erkki. He wasn’t pushy and found me exactly what I was looking for. Definitely a 10/10 for a comfortable transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Azi was very good to work with. He went out of his way to make a great car buying experience for us. Was even able to give us a dealer car while we waited for our new car to be prepared for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great service with abhi, veey helpful and knowledgeable awesome experience. Highly recommended to buy from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

This place treated me so well and were very respectful. I recommend this dealership to all my people looking to get a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Muzi was great! He was helpful and understanding in regards to what I was looking for and my budget. I absolutely love my new truck. It was ready when promised and my pick up was easy. The personal touch that this dealership does for every customer I have never seen at any other dealership and it really makes you excited about your new vehicle and feel like your business matters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

This dealership is one the best in western Canada. The experience was completely painless. These guys do it right. Arash and his team catered to us absolutely. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to everyone. Thx guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

They were friendly but professional and reacted to our questions quickly and accurately they were great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Was very happy with my overall experience at the dealership. Would definitely recommend capital GMC to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Muzi was prompt and courteous. Willing to deal. Vehicle was ready when they said it would be. That counts for a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great service, no pressure salesman. Process was fast, simple and easy. Highly recommend capital gmc and buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Awesome service, everything was quick and they were able to work around my schedule to get me what i needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great friendly customer service, knowledgeable staff , thorough sales process. What else can I say ! Word

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

We bought a 2022 Escalade from Cheema & Kelvin at this dealership. We had been on the hunt for the right Escalade for some time. I saw this one pop up online and submitted an online form. I was contacted shortly after by salesman Cheema with a detailed video of the vehicle. Cheema and Kelvin were very accommodating in working out all of the numbers via text, all we had to do was come in and sign the paperwork!! We ran into a few hiccups upon delivery of the vehicle which were quickly amended by the two gentlemen. It was nice ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

"I want to give a huge shoutout to Muzi for helping me find the perfect truck! I was in the market for a reliable and powerful vehicle, and Muzi exceeded my expectations in every way. Muzi took the time to understand what I was looking for and presented me with a range of options that fit my criteria. What impressed me most was Muzi's dedication to finding the perfect truck for me. He didn't just try to make a sale; he genuinely cared about getting me into a vehicle that would meet my needs and make me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Awesome dealership. People are great, helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. Very good to deal with .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Capital GMC provided a great experience from start to finish. The unveiling experience of my vehicle was a nice surprise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Mankaran got me a great deal and was very nice to work with. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I have bought a RAV 4 here, Ahamad Syed helped me with all the paperwork Everything went fast Must recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Service was excellent from beginning to end. Azi was friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

From the moment I sent an email to Capital GMC Buick, the service was over the top. I had respnses quicker than anticipated. I wanted to trade up, if possible. I wanted a trade in price for the vehicle I was driving. I think John clearly understood this was important to me, and I suspect working with Jas, they had a great trade in price for me. From there we were able to negotiate a great deal for me. When my wife and I arrived at Capital GMC Buick, we were promptly greeted by John, and after a quick inspection ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Steve was so great to deal with. Highly recommend to family and friends. Very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Service was great from beginning to end. They were open to listen and provided good options for me as coming in to buy my very first ever GMC car, which I loved after the teat drive. I bought a Terrain Elevation. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

THANK YOU JT FOR YOUR SERVICE!!! YOU WERE GREAT TO DEAL WITH!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Out of all the dealerships that i’ve been to i can say that this one is the best. Especially JT and his crew who went above and beyond. I highly recommend them when you’re gonna purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Dealing with JT on a new GMC has been a very easy and smooth process. Would recommend him to anyone looking at new trucks! Very knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

💐Thanks to all capital gmc team. And specially thanks to Azi and Goldy sir.Really appriciate.💐

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Shout out to Kelvin and muzi. Kelvin is knowledgeable and experienced. He make sure the he met the needs of his client.muzi on the other hand is such a friendly and approacheable.And as well as to all the staff. Highly recommended to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great customer service. They make you feel special and go the extra mile to help you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Needed to rush an buy a new set of summer tires for my husband's car and Jamie was super helpful in getting the best bang for my buck. Amanda was able to help me with financing the tires as we're money strapped. Overall fantastic experience. Will be dealing with them from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The team at Capital worked with us to gain our business on the purchase of a new vehicle. In years past we were not able come to a deal. They all came together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Excellence service,smooth transaction, clean facilities, knowledgeable staff, efficient process , variety of options, competitive financing options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Excellent and great people to deal with. We did not get any problems at all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I was greatly impressed by the service provided by Melody Mcmann. Once talking with her about the terrible experience we had with another local dealership. She was interested in getting us retribution from the other dealership and fixing the problem at hand. I would recommend Capital GMC for any service work required on your vehicle. 10 out of 10 for Melody’s professional services !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I was greatly impressed by the service provided by Melody Mcmann. Once talking with her about the terrible experience we had with another local dealership. She was interested in getting us retribution from the other dealership and fixing the problem at hand. I would recommend Capital GMC for any service work required on your vehicle. 10 out of 10 for Melody’s professional services !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Finance Manger Mo was very helpful.giving us update time to time. Approval was so quick. Best finance manger in the city. Raza was also the best in helping us choosing the best car for us. Thank you Capital GMC Buick for such an amazing experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I recently bought a used car from Capital with Zaid and it was a fantastic experience! He was friendly, knowledgeable and made the process smooth. Mo in finance was knowledgeable and accommodating. Very pleased to not be rushed or hassled when in the process of buying a new vehicle. I couldn’t be more pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Awesome working with azzy he gave me the best deal. He was knowledgeable and he make sure I made the right decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very accommodating and very nice ambience. Azi did a great job. Will recommend to our friends who has plan to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Great team, understood what I was looking for and got the deal done in the time frame I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I had the best buying experience from this young man, I would bury all my vehicles from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Such a smooth and enjoyable process at Capital Buick GMC! They made us feel so special and everything was just taken care of. Best experience at a dealership yet!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Quick and simple. Amazing work that the crew his done for us. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Very good service, he knows the cars very well and answered all my questions promptly. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Highly impressed by the knowledge Amar Doad has about each vehicle. Would surely recommend my friends to do buy a vehicle from him anytime in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

We got great service and Steve was a pleasure to work with throughout our purchase experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Raza was an amazing help and made this process so easy and enjoyable. Absolutely appreciate all the effort he put in to make sure this was a good experience for us! I would most definitely recommend him to all friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Ahmed is one of the most accommodating dealer I’ve worked with. Absolutely love how he listens to understands exactly what you want and need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

He’ is amazing at what he does . He makes sure customer needs are in front while helping them find the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

He knows his stuff and was really helpful with everything. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I had a great experience with Ahmed and he was very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Amazing customer service and very nice staff explain everything clearly and help me to find right vehical for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Bought a used Yukon from Gene, great experience especially their delivery. It was embarrassing but it was awesome at the same time. Also a great babysitter lol!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great Job! Pretty easy going, thank you team capital for the great experience. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Ahmed really has good customer service skill set, he is pretty good listener, he understood my and family need and showed us exact Suv that will suit us. He also provided us with lot of knowledge of car market in Edmonton. Hassle free work attitude and takes time working with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Amazing dealership and great experience especially with Gene. Found us the right car and gave us a great deal too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Gene was excellent to deal with, the whole delivery was smooth and they went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I had a deposit on a car from a different dealer and because they had no consideration with my time (4.5 hours invested) I walked away on signing day (after waiting for 1:20 for the account person). From there I went to your dealership where I met Azi who showed 3 cars and I walked away after meeting the account person (sorry I do not remember his name, but he was also very professional) in less than 2 hours. Negotiation was also fair - aside for not getting winter tires. Overall, great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Great team of people. I have to say manny and Darien went above and beyond for our family and needs. Thank you so much Capital GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I had an amazing experience with the gmc service team, they stop until we found our perfect vehicle, even thought I came there with my parents the service was excellent and my first car will come from gmc thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Capital GMC Buick has a fantastic team of lively and hard working people who love the people who they serve! My family is so impressed by the service and support (in particular from Manny and Mo). Even reception is friendly and the all female service crew is a plus! Second vehicle purchased and won't be the last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Manny went above and beyond to help us get a new truck and get out on a busy long weekend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Moh and Kelvin were excellent to deal with. This was my second vehicle from Captial and their delivery experience was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Moh was excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Excellent sales service and negotiation. Great to deal with very helpful and custoner care. We enjoyed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Buying a vehicle has never been so easy, moh was very helpful and knowledgeable on helping me find the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Moh and Sam were absolutely excellent to deal with in purchasing our new Denali truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great service from start to finish. Capital was awesome to deal with getting me into my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Had great experience buying the vehicle from Amar Doad. Sent him few customers before and he always helped and gave them proper guidance and never pushed them to make any decisions. Thank you for the whole team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Worked with Amar doad and the dealership for the first time and he helped me find the vehicle and gave us all the information we needed and gave us enough time to think about the vehicle and gave my family the best time they can ever imagined at the dealership when we came to sign the papers. Very friendly staff thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

To be honest, I had a wonderful time here. Amar is an incredible talent. Even though my credit isn't the best, he helped me get financing. Super cool guy with a wealth of knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

To be honest, I had a wonderful time here. Amar is an incredible talent. Even though my credit isn't the best, he helped me get financing. Super cool guy with a wealth of knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

My experience purchasing a brand new GMC pick up truck from Capital GMC Buick was Excellent. I never felt a pressure to make a decision Abhi and Goldie one the beat people We have ever met. We not only bought the truck we also ended up making a new family at this store that will stay rest of our life. We financed our vehicle and everything went so smoothly with financing person. Moh gave us lots of choices to choose from. The best thing about this dealership is we got so much add on without asking and the best part ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Great dealership very easy to deal with. Bought my second vehicle from them. love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Abhi and Sam dealt very professionally and were very detail oriented. Communication was really at its best and both were very respectful throughout the deal. I would definitely recommend others to Capital GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Capital GM — great customer service and prompt service. Muzi was very helpful in helping me find the vehicle I was looking for. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Muzi was good. No complaints other than the price of cars being ridiculous these days which wasn't their fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Mohhamed Malik helped me like he is helping his own family it’s not my first vehicle purchase from him. I am very happy that i can get my new truck from this dealership and Mohhamed

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review